Deleting Your Character

Syntax: DELETE ME PLEASE

In case you ever need to do so, you can remove your character from the game. Quite permanently. You will need to enter your password as confirmation and that's it. You will be wiped out of time and memory.

Last modified: Wed Jun 29 02:19:47 -0400 2011